You LEAD

What?

YouLEAD is an international project with the aim to build capacity among youth workers in regard to digital media and how to use it to spread the word about the sustainable development goals (SDG). The aim of that project is that all participating organizations learn more about the SDGs and know how to use digital tools to spread the word about them.

Who

The consortium is made up of 8 organizations from 8 different countries (Macedonia, Austria, Australia, Bulgaria, Germany, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Usbekizstan). The project was organized by Marketing Gate from Skopje (Macedonia).

How?

In April 2019 an initial training camp is held in Struga (Macedonia) in which the participants get to know each other and explore the topic with each other. After their return tot heir home country, they will spread the word about the content and the project in their place.

When and Where?

The venue of the training is right next to lake Ohrid

April 2019 – Struga (North Macedonia)

the first trainig camp is happening in Struga (North Macedonia) with the aim to create a group and work on the content.

[de:] Sommer 2019 summer 2019 – Austria

Each participating organization will organize an dissemination event back in their home town to share what they have learned with other organizations.
Parallely we will develop an app, which allows youth to explore the sustainable development goals in a playful manner.


September 2019 – Struga (North Macedonia)

Final meeting in Struga in which the group reflects on their works and possibly plans for another meeting.

Materials

Impressions

You LEAD

Was?

YouLEAD ist ein internationales Projekt, dessen Ziel es ist, die Kapazitäten von Jungendarbeitern im Bezug auf Digitalen Medien und deren Verwendung zur Verbreitung der nachhaltigen Entwicklungsziele zu fördern. Ziel des Projektes ist, dass alle beteiligten Organisationen über die Ziele der UN bescheid wissen und darüber hinaus digitale Werkzeuge kennen lernen, mit denen Sie Informationen darüber verbreiten können.

Wer?

Das Konsortium besteht aus Teilnehmern von 8 verschiedenen Ländern (Mazedonien, Australien, Bulgarien, Deutschland, Kasachstan, Kirgistan, Österreich, Usbekistan, ). Die Organisation erfolgt durch Marketing Gate aus Skopje (Mazedonien).

Wie?

Im April 2019 findet dazu ein Eröffnungsworkshop in Mazedonien statt, bei dem sich alle Teilnehmer kennen lernen und das Themenfeld noch mal beleuchtet wird. Die Teilnehmer gehen zurück und verbreiten das Gelernte wiederum in ihrem Heimatland.

Ein Guidebook (auf englisch) hilft dabei und ist für alle frei zugänglich. Im Sommer 2019 entsteht zusätzlich noch eine App, mit welcher Jugendliche spielerisch die Entwicklungsziele entdecken können. In addition there will be a guide book on the topic as well as an app. With the app young persons can explore the sustainable development goals in a playful manner.

Wann & Wo?

der Veranstaltungsort ist direkt am Ohridsee

April 2019 – Struga (Nordmazedonieb)

Das erste Trainigscamp in Struga (Nordmazedonien) findet statt mit dem Ziel die Teilnehmer alle auf den gleichen Stand der Dinge zu bringen und mit dem Handwerkszeug auszustatten um das Projekt im Heimatland umzusetzen.

[de:] Sommer 2019

Jede Teilnehmende Organisation führt zurück in seinem Heimatland Workshops und Seminar durch um die Thematik anderen Organisationen näher zu bringen.
Parallel dazu wird ein App entwickelt, welches Jugendlichen spielerischen Zugang zu den nachhaltigen Entwicklungszielen geben soll.


September 2019 – Struga (Nordmazedonien)

Abschließendes Treffen in Struga auf dem die Erfahrungen ausgetauscht werden und ggf. ein Folgeprojekt geplant wird.

Materialien

Eindrücke

Das gibt es neues Latest News